Contact Us

Mailing Address:
North State Parent magazine
PO Box 1602
Mount Shasta, CA 96067
USA Phone: (530) 926-1287
Fax: (530) 926-3873

Advertising Sales:
We’d love to serve you! For general inquiries
about advertising in North State Parent
please call our main office:
(530) 926-1287 or (1-800) 500-6747

Or contact:

Tina McDermott
Phone: (530) 591-2899
tina@northstateparent.com

Kristen Schmidt
Phone: (530) 351-2724
kristen@northstateparent.com

Calendar:
For questions or suggestions:
Phone: (530) 926-1287
calendar@northstateparent.com

Editor:
Lisa Shara
Phone: (530) 926-1287
Fax: (530) 926-3873
lisa@northstateparent.com

Publisher:
Pamela Newman
Phone: (530) 926-1287
Fax: (530) 926-3873
pn@northstateparent.com

Graphics Department:
Phone: (530) 926-1287
graphics@northstateparent.com

For Billing Questions:
Phone: (530) 926-1287
billing@northstateparent.com

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.